Meadowbrook Primary School

Contact Us

Key Contacts

Headteacher: Nicola Bailey

(nicola.bailey@olympustrust.co.uk)

Deputy Headteacher: Laura Walker

(laura.walker@olympustrust.co.uk)

SENCO: Lara Gardner

(lara.gardner@olympustrust.co.uk)

School Office Manager: Rachel Shadbolt

(rachel.shadbolt@olympustrust.co.uk)

Chair of Governors: Kate Sheldon (kate.sheldon@olympustrust.co.uk)

If you would like any paper copies of any of our documents, please contact the school office

Address

Three Brooks Lane

Bradley Stoke

Bristol

BS32 8TA

Telephone and Email

Tel: 01454 868630

Email: office@meadowbrookprimary.co.uk

Map